Newsy Examines the Cluster Bomb Treaty

More than 100 countries — including 18 of our NATO allies — signed a new ban on cluster bombs today. The United States was not among those agreeing to the treaty. But in a last-minute move, Afghanistan decided to sign the ban. I produced a story for today about the controversy: